Community Events

Jun 2021

Worship 10 AM - Sunday, June 27 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jul 2021

Worship 10 AM - Sunday, July 4 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, July 11 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, July 18 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, July 25 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Aug 2021

Worship 10 AM - Sunday, August 1 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, August 8 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, August 15 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, August 22 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship 10 AM - Sunday, August 29 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am