Events

Jan 2020

Bible Study
Tuesday, January 7 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, January 14 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, January 15 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner and fellowship (5:30-6:30pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (6:30-7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, January 21 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, January 28 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Feb 2020

Bible Study
Tuesday, February 4 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, February 11 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, February 18 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, February 19 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner and fellowship (5:30-6:30pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (6:30-7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, February 25 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager