Events

Nov 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, November 12 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, November 19 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, November 20 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner and fellowship (5:30-6:30pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (6:30-7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, November 26 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Dec 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, December 3 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, December 10 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, December 17 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, December 18 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner and fellowship (5:30-6:30pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (6:30-7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, December 24 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, December 31 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager