Events

Jun 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, June 18 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, June 25 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Jul 2019

Vacation Bible School
Tuesday, July 23 - Tuesday, August 6 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

First Congregational Church of Princeton will hold Vacation Bible School on three Tuesday evenings, July 23, July 30, and August 6. The program will go from 5:00 – 7:30 pm. (This includes a family dinner.) All children ages pre-K through 6th grade are invited to participate.

To print a registrational form, please click on this link.

Sep 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 3 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 17 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 24 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Oct 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 1 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 8 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 15 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager