Events

Sep 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, September 18 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner (6pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, September 24 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Oct 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 1 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 8 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 15 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Family Potluck & Worship Service
Wednesday, October 16 at 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Join us the third Wednesday of each month for a potluck dinner (6pm, provided by the church) followed by a short worship service geared towards families (7pm).

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 22 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Bible Study
Tuesday, October 29 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Nov 2019

Bible Study
Tuesday, November 5 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager