Events

Feb 2020

Stewardship Committee
Sunday, February 23 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monthly Meeting

Hospitality Dinner
Monday, February 24 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Please join us for the next Hospitality Dinner on Monday, February 24 at 6:00pm in Fellowship Hall.  We will celebrate Mardi Gras  with southern/New Orleans style cooking!  Everyone is welcome to partake and enjoy the last big blow-out before Lent!

Girl Scouts
Tuesday, February 25 at 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Troop Meeting

FH and Parlor

Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, February 26 at 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Please join us on February 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm for our Ash Wednesday service. The service will begin with the burning of the palms outside. Then we will process in for a service of prayer and connection to our God in heaven. Ash Wednesday begins the season of Lent and serves as a time of reflection and preparedness as we journey towards Easter. Come and join us. Come and be part of the Spirit!

Line Dancing
Thursday, February 27 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Lessons in line dancing for the members of the community.

In FH

Mar 2020

Board of Christian Education
Sunday, March 1 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monthly Meeting

Bible Study
Tuesday, March 3 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

Line Dancing
Thursday, March 5 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Lessons in line dancing for the members of the community.

In FH

Diaconate Meeting
Sunday, March 8 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Diaconate

Bible Study
Tuesday, March 10 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

We meet in the parlor. All are welcome! Tea will be served. Questions? Contact Rev. Janet at 978-350-3463.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager